You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit? - Nicht wirklich.

in #deutsch6 years ago

Dear @Pawos, I'm sorry to hear your feelings, experiences and decisions about this platform. It has been difficult to learn all the complxity of this system but I've always think that I need to do is to enjoy what I post in the first place. Maybe I don't see steemit as a job, but as a good complement of my job. I've even invested some money here, but having in mind that highs and lows are the common in this cryptoworld, I try to be realistic, no matter my investment is now -50%, :) The people I met here and the things I learn! Those, I don't have in my everyday!!
I wish you the best in you journeys, but I have to say, I would like to continue to stay in touch!!
All the Best, @Pawos, and thaks for your great presence here and support!!

Sort:  

I would like to continue to stay in touch!!

we will. all the best for you too! greetings

That sounds Great, @Pawos!! :) You are much appreciated!!
Always light and joy and the best winds for all the important matters!!

So that HF20 is about to come, and we will know about!!
In the meanwhile I send a big Hug, the best for projects and Life, @Pawos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66