You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 30 Suggestions for a Better Frontend | Meine 30 Vorschläge für ein besseres Frontend

in #deutsch2 years ago

Lots of proposals from you I hope all will see this soon.

From this, I like to shop for goods using SBD/STEEM.
The next factor is user activity as evidenced by their publications, votes, and comments.

I like them a lot more than others.

But wonderful proposals from you. You have done a lot of research regarding it. That is really great.

Some proposals in your list I cannot understand due to a lack of knowledge. But I'll do my best to find out about those as soon as possible.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

I wanted to implement a community front-end 2 years ago. My son is an excellent programmer and would have participated at that time. I would also have had some other programmers who would have participated. But it doesn't work without support.

For the 500,000 US $ offered now, you can program several frontends, a new chain code + a few apps if you commission freelance programmers via a tender.

That would be 10 or more top Indian programmers working full-time who could be employed for a year.

Oh, that's great. I have no knowledge regarding programming-related things.

I know we can't do anything without the help of our Team Support.Now they are focusing on it. Soon we'll see a lot of changes here.

Take care of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55