You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Von Toblach auf die Bonner Hütte (und nochmal auf das Toblacher Pfannhorn)

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

I do plan to visit Europe someday! I do have a friend that lives in Belgium I have been wanting to visit for a while now. If I go, probably be for a month or 2 and do a tour of many countries, I would take a tour from you any day! You seem to know all the good spots.

I originally come from the Appalachian Range in Eastern Canada, they are much smaller than the Rockies and it still had it's unique beauty, I don't really compare them. I actually enjoy learning about the bio diversity and unique geological features, I'm sure the Dolomites have their fair share of unusual things I haven't come across yet. For sure here in Canada, if you are in the mountains, chances are you might be by yourself!! Civilization don't go there much unless it's the national parks popular areas. Some spots all you have is what you bring and no electronics fora week is kinda nice. Like a detox.

Sort:  

100% Agree! Pure nature is my detox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56