You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MQ - Mein neues Lernprojekt oder lernen ältere Menschen anders?

in #deutsch5 years ago

Thank you for your nice little story! The chickweed is very healthy - like every wildflower I think ;-) - but I don't find many places to "collect" some for my meal. I think in springtime I can learn much more about the wildflowers, because that is their most important time in Germany. You say "wildflower" - I like that. We normally call them "Unkraut" and that means they are not worthy (?) . But they are! It was just a writing contest for 10 minutes (and the topic was learning hehe) so I did not talk about the positive aspects of wildflowers.. but I will write a post about my preparing for the wintertime - just learning and experiencing 😉 not a post in your "range" (?).
Perfect that your German is getting better! Same to me with my English, please correct me if there are mistakes or missunderstandings. Thank you for reading and commenting. I don't believe in coincidences 😉 Zufall in German and that means something is falling into my hands/mind/soul ...
Stay blessed my dear friend! Kadna

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just upvoted my own comment again! I need a driver's license to navigate Steemit :(
Thank you, dear Kadna. I love the word Zufall. It captures so much :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56