You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grateful for another year 🎈 My last year before the dirty 30 / Mein 29. Burzeltag - Dankbarkeit

in #deutsch6 years ago

Greetings, Lovablesoul

Congratulations on your 29th birthday. There's a very pretty girl in the picture. Is this boy your boyfriend/husband?

I thought it was very nice of you to post. The food you've eaten seems delicious. Funny you have put the cat in the photo, because, I'm doing a series of posts about my puppy called Miya. I love her and I want to put things on her here.

Thank you and good night!!!

Sort:  

Thank you, that's nice!! Yea me and my husband :D
Aw that is so sweet, I'll have to check it! I love pets :) They're just so adorable. I put my cat in the picture because he's family too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51