[no comment] 😂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

oje - schei* benzinsparende Autos aber auch.... haha

Sort:  

nice post i saw you'r struggling to get upvotes on your posts same thing happening with me there is away we both can get come upvotes i just strating follow you and i upvote you'r every new post u can follow me now and upvote my posts this way we can help each other let me know if you'r in follow me and have a nice day

No I am not struggeling with my upvotes as I posted it 4min ago :)

But hey.... you can change the method and say your "trail" they should vote on origin post too when you spam on an article - lol.

Dazu hat sie ein navi gebraucht ;)

Das Navi od. Auto muss es wohl gewesen sein - lol ;)

Frauen am Steuer eben 😁

dann lieber doch mal den Kopf vorher einschalten

Genau.... der Mann hätte halt nur 10€ tanken sollen - haha. 😄

lol

Oh man, also spätestens an der Grenze hätte es der guten Dame eigentlich auffallen sollen. Na gut oder nach ein paar Stunden Fahrt, wenn man eigentlich weiß, dass der Bahnhof nur ein paar Kilometer entfernt ist 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51