Always look at the bright side of life! - Ready for the good times - Sadsunday?

in #deutsch5 years ago

Der Sadsunday geht zu Ende und ich habe hier zwei Songs für euch, für frischen Auftrieb. "I'm ready for the good times" - ich bin reif für die guten Zeiten!
Na wenn das nicht motivierend ist, weiß ich's auch nicht mehr. Jeder hat das Recht, sich gute Zeiten zu wünschen und wieder mehr von den "helleren" Seiten zu profitieren..

Der Blick auf das Positive beschwingt uns mehr als das Hängen an Altem, was uns immer wieder runter zieht. Also:

Always look on the bright side of life! (Das Leben des Brian, Monty Python's)

Get rid of the things that don't make you happy! The Sadsunday is gone...

Sadsunday??? Here comes the bright side! Wir sind jetzt reif für gute Zeiten!

Eric Idle - Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

Lyrics

Some things in life are bad,
They can really make you mad,
Other things just make you swear and curse,
When you're chewing life's gristle,
Don't grumble,
Give a whistle
And this'll help things turn out for the best.
And...
Always look on the bright side of life.
[whistle]
Always look on the light side of life.
[whistle]
If life seems jolly rotten,
There's something you've forgotten,

And that's to laugh and smile and dance and sing.
When you're feeling in the dumps,
Don't be silly chumps.
Just purse your lips and whistle.
That's the thing.
And...
Always look on the bright side of life.
[whistle]
Always look on the right side of life,
[whistle]
For life is quite absurd
And death's the final word.
You must always face the curtain with a bow.
Forget about your sin.
Give…

Shakira - Ready For The Good Times

Lyrics

Ready For The Good Times Songtext
I don't wanna clear the cobwebs from my head
Time will bring them back, I bet
So if you hear me say that I believe in love
Don't make me feel ashamed

I used to sing the saddest songs

And in the meantime, roaches used to climb my door
Falling back down to the floor
I used to read survival guides
When my world was full of seven legged cats
But here I am with eight more lives

I'm ready for the good times
I'm ready for the good times
Ready to get it on
I'm ready for the good times
I'm ready for the good times
Now that I'm not alone

I don't wanna look at fashion magazines
While someone does my nails
Sitting here watching other people live
Frozen by the fear to fail

'Cause every day there's a war to fight
And if I win or lose, never mind
As long as you're my shelter every night
I used to cry against a wall
But now I've got a shoulder that I can lean on
Swear to me you won't be gone

I'm ready for the good times
I'm ready for the good times
Ready to get it on
I'm ready for the good times
I'm ready for the good times
Now that I'm not alone

'Cause every day there's a war to fight
And if I win or lose, never mind
As long as you're my shelter every night
I used to cry against a wall
But now I've got a shoulder that I can lean on
Swear to me you won't be gone

I'm ready for the good times
I'm ready for the good times
Ready to get it on
I'm ready for the good times
I'm ready for the good times
Now that I'm not alone

Dies ist mein Beitrag zum SadSunday von @flipstar:

I want to introduce a new tag. Sad Sunday is meant for all the music which brings out the tears. You listen to if you suffer from a broken heart, the hangover from Saturday or a brutal bear market.

It is not limited to any specific genre

#1 Hair - Musicalfilm
#2 HIM - Join Me In Death
#3 Nightwish - Sleeping Sun
#4 David Gilmore - Wish You Were Here
#5 Cirque Du Soleil - Alegria
#6 Juli - Geile Zeit
#7 When a blind man cries - Deep Purple
#8 Again - Lenny Kravitz
#9 Within Temptation Duett mit Anneke vanGiesbergen
#10 Coma - Cisza i ogień
#11 Joe Cocker - N'Oubliez Jamais
#12 Apocalyptica - Cellorock aus Finnland
#13 Roxette - Spending My Time
#14 Am I Wrong - Damien Escobar
#15 Patrick Swayze - She's like the wind
#16 Yael Deckelbaum - Prayer of the Mothers
#17 The Doors - When the Music's over

Sort:  

Schöne Idee! Mal was Anderes für den trüben Sonntag ;-) abgesehen davon ist es natürlich auch eine schöne Einstellung dem Leben gegenüber.
Allerdings sollte es sich - wie bei allem - die Balance halten. Mit Schönwettergedanken ablenken bzw. verdrängen von Dingen, die angeschaut werden wollen, ist auch nicht förderlich.
Suhlen im Selbstmitleid ist ok sollte dann aber auch wieder aufhören... und dann sagen: i am ready for the good times! Dann wird es auch möglich sein, to look on the bright side of life! ;-)
Danke für deine Anstöße zu einem wichtigen Thema! Resteem und schönen Wochenanfang, Kadna

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke dir. Das Thema sprengt natürlich den Rahmen des Sadsundays... Danke für deinen ausführlichen Kommentar - ich bin da völlig bei dir. Wie immer geht es um eine gesunde Balance. LGG

Congratulations @gaich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Schön mal wieder was von Shakira zu hören und schön anzusehen ist sie sowieso, mit Rhythmus im Blut.

Alles richtig gemacht, weiter viel Erfolg...

Du hast ein kleines Upvote von einem Kurator des GSB erhalten. Zusätzlich erhältst du bis zu 30 weitere Votes von Mitgliedern die uns in einen Trail folgen.
Schließe dich uns an!!! klicke auf diesen Link. Wir helfen und unterstützen neue Mitglieder und Chatten in einem freundschaftlichen Miteinander.

Aktueller Kurator ist @don-thomas

N E U - jeden Donnerstag findet bei uns ab 19 Uhr die Quasselstunde statt wo du nicht nur mit uns reden kannst - es werden auch tolle Preise verlost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97