You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 REALTALK Story: Eine Fledermaus in meinem Schlafzimmer! (German)

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Yes, it is a real story. I will post it in english soon too. I just think that it is better to read when I separate English/German in two posts, because of the long text.

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes inglish and German is to much text. It's a bat, right? And is day? What is it doing awaken in full daylight the bat? They live at night? Or is a little bat and a little human? Hehehhehe. Ok. Are to much question hehehhe sorry. More pics please hehehe

Yes it´s a bat and it was in my sleeping room yesterday. On the first picture it is day, because it is from the next day, after I catched the bat with a plastic container. The full story in english is coming soon, stay tuned... :)

Hehehhehe ok. And I will wait for after tomorrow for soanish post because my english is not very well...!! Hehhehe I'm joking but yes, my english is not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64