You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #15 Faszination U-Bahn-Station

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Hi @fotogruppemunich, you might wonder what am im doing in this 7mo old post of yours. Well i think this is remarkable and i want to give you a shout out through @artisteem's curation contest. Id like to feature your work to the contest.

https://steemit.com/artisteem/@artisteem/curate-your-artist-friend-s-work

I chose this post of yours because i find this series really good. I like symmetry and architecture and you did a great job in capturing this scene. I hope you allow me to feature. Thank you😊

(and im proud to be one of the curators of this post😁)

Sort:  

many thanks @funtraveller! you are welcome to add it. Unfortunately I have not been able to take pictures of new stations. But I want to do a post again where I present a large part of the station!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36