You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I emigrated (I) / Warum ich ausgewandert bin (I)

in #deutsch6 years ago

Fun fact: Today, a lot of French students are currently migrating to Romania because they invested a LOT of money into modern Universities (mostly medicine). All diplomas are valid in France.

Also, even if the Universities are not free, the cost of living is way cheaper than France.

And it's awesome! A beautiful country.

Sort:  

I'm not saying that the country is not beautiful, it is gorgeous! Not only French but also a lot of German, Italians and Arabs are coming to study medicine. My father is a doctor and also teaches at an university where the number of foreign students are spikeing. Very few remain at the end of their studies as they return back to their country and can practice.

I speak about the social decay and misbehaviour like corruption. In France I don't know how many people will have the guts to slip 100 Euro to escape a speeding ticket for example ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48