You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mito-Medizin: Trend oder Tatsache? Part I – Mitochondrien, Unsere besten Freunde!

in #deutsch5 years ago

In as much as i cant decode most of your language, the pictures gave me a basic concept of everything in your blog is all around. Over the years science has made a lot of great impact in a man life. All the plants too are doing great because of the various research by others.
keep the science spirit up our dear biochemist

Sort:  

Hey there,

thank you for your reply.

keep the science spirit up our dear biochemist

I definitely will and I also focus to bring some fresh English content as well!

Have a nice weekend

Best

Chapper

Wooaw... I can't wait to read the English versions then.
You are humbly welcome too

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63