And it goes on in black and white #1 | Und weiter gehts in schwarz und weiß #1 [EN/DE]

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0074.JPG

Trennlinie grau.png

Hello Steemians.

Even if at the moment, due to my job, I am posting a little less than usual, I would still like to provide you with fresh pictures at least once a week. Today for once recorded with my Samsung Galaxy S8. I am very happy about all your comments and wish you a nice weekend.

Best regards, your Fangadir.
Hallo Steemians.

Auch wenn ich zur Zeit, durch meinen Beruf bedingt, etwas weniger poste als gewohnt, möchte ich euch dennoch mindestens 1 Mal wöchentlich mit frischen Bildern versorgen. Heute ausnahmsweise mal mit meinem Samsung Galaxy S8 aufgenommen. Ich freue mich sehr über all eure Kommentare und wünsche euch ein schönes Wochenende.

Herzliche Grüße, euer Fangadir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87