Sort:  

Ja, if you are speaking from a USA perspective. I'm not sure were you are from. I'm from Germany and we have a lot but are slowly bringing it back from Fort-Knox. Some say that all the Gold in the US or most of it is sold. There has not bin a audit in a very long time.

I am form the US. I herd there were German gold in the twin towers. They , the deep state wonted it. Also read that the US was forced to returning and they sunk the ship? Just wondering if they were more up dates

I think you could be right that the Gold was in the Twin Towers. As far as I'm aware the Gold gets flown into Frankfurt Germany. There seems to be a time table that if I am not mistaken that goes out to the year 2020 when the last load arrives. There will still be a considerable amount of German Gold stored in New York without the intent of delivery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50