Zeit zu verkaufen

in #deutsch3 years ago

nach dem ich mal investiert habe kann ich auch mal die gewinne einsacken. Gekauft habe ich bei 179 Sat verkauft bei 200 Sat..
Jetzt kann ich alles in steem investieren :) das war doch irgendwie ganz leicht :)

Ich sag nur Buy the Dip

Unbenannt.PNG

Sort:  

I already sold trx.

i save my win, they can up more who knows :) save is save

yeah i dont no they go down or up. this ist trx they make what he want :)

i thought trx will go down more but it comes up again.

if they go down again im ready to rebuy :)

we will see

I have bought tron last weak. I will hold it for a long time.

Terc are good token in tron chain they will bring first dapp in the market in near time look here https://www.befaster.fit/en/

I have staked all of my tron in tronlink.

hope you vote to become rewards

Yes. I have voted tronlink which rank is five.

i do it the same :)

good job :)

This post has received a 18.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

In my country Trx has a very low value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53