You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-total Unglaubliche Ideen um votes zu bekommen!

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hello @miketr, I would like to open a dialogue with you to find a way to resolve whatever grievances you may have with me. First, you flagged one of my comments and now you've written this post, both of which can be considered a form of aggression. I'd prefer a more diplomatic and peaceful approach and am wondering if you might consider this as well.

There is significant evidence in the blockchain of the overwhelming support from the community for my work, you are a rare detractor. I have been replying to @greentomorrow for only 13 hours and in that time the rep of this account has moved from 11.6 to 7.88 and I plan to continue until it reaches zero, then everything posted by this account will be automatically hidden.

Let me know if there is a path to reconciliation between us as I believe your aggression is misplaced and unnecessary.

Sort:  

It makes the impression that you are doing this with the spamming accounts. It is now quite easy if you vote up again, the community will agree with you or me
It is annoying to see that Spamm and Antispammbot work together in such a short time

It's pretty easy to see that I get far more upvotes than downvotes on my comments. I understand your frustrations with spam, and that I look like part of the problem, but the community has continually affirmed my work and I ask you to do the same.

Would you consider removing your downvotes? I would deeply appreciate it.

Congratulations to success ;-) You could indeed through our discussion so many up and synonymous downvotes reach As I said the communty then decides

Letting the community know that @miketr flagged my comment!

also the community can you upvote now - if they trust you??!

To show the clear trust the community has in me, here is an unexpected delegation that just occurred this morning, which I did not ask for.

duplibot_delegation.png

an other child ;-)

Let us know how you work and you find out that @greentomorrow is a spammer - because you do not know him Yes there are more spammers but you have not recognized What algorytmuss you apply and why is your post landed on this post ??

My algorithm is simply to look for excessive duplicate comments. This account has been posting the exact same thing every 30 seconds, so there are hundreds of duplicates so far.

Have you found other duplicates? Perhaps if you went through whatever process there is to propose a project or open your work up to have us see what it is. I too have issues with spam on spam. Most of all, I have issues with the abuse of the flag button ( a large witness named mark abuses the flag and a company supported grumpy feline does the same for instance).

When you suggest us toflag someone that rang alarm bells for me.. I then checked the person's behaviour and it appears to be a spammer - all the same, it is possible as being suggested here, that you and the 'spammer' may exist in some relationship. So to dispell such a thought, perhaps transparency is best solution?

Also, why not support the resistance as your goals seem the same - fighting a hated abuser like the grumpy cat and it's spam which it upvotes may be a good fight to take on.

There are hundreds of duplicates every single day. I have been very transparent with my work, I look for people posting the same thing over and over. I've thought about open-sourcing my code, but there is an argument that showing the spammers your formula gives them a clear map to avoid me.

If you look through my history, I have given out very few flags myself, I see my role more to inform the community than to take action myself. My call for flags here is in light of the significance of the abuse here, this account is commenting every 30 seconds!

The larger issue around this is that once the account gets to zero rep, everything it posts is automatically hidden. I have pushed two other accounts below zero--solely from community downvotes--so that is some validation for my approach.

I agree there are certainly some unfavorable aspects to my work and I'm continually reflecting on how to reconcile those better. Thank you for sharing your criticism, but in a calm manner that doesn't summarily dismiss my work and degrade to an outright attack.

With this little SP you can not solve the Problem! We dont know you!

The reason I ask the community for help is because I have no SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47