Sort:  

You copy partial content from elsewhere, set a link and expect people to upvote you? Certainly not!

You don't understand Dlike, do you?

I guess he does not...

Posted using Partiko Android

As I said, you did not provide any own content. Dlike is plagiarism and I do not support it. Call it however you like.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not plagiarism as you don't even copy any material, you just post a link to the original site. I can understand your view on the site though.

If you do not remove that downvote, then you would leave me no choice but to report you for downvoting me for no reason.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should better work on creating content instead of stealing it from someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40