Vienna Sunsets / wauns finster wird in wean;-)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hi,

I really love travelling but during the summer Vienna is one of the best places in the world. If you have the chance to come, go for it.

With http://couchsurfing.com you can stay for free. My host name there is Chris Peherstorfer and if I am at home, I am looking forward to get to know you.

This picture is the small lake next to my house.

Ich liebe es zu reisen aber gerade während des Sommers ist Wien einer der besten Plätze der Welt. Wenn du die Möglichkeit hast, besuche es.

Mit http://couchsurfing.com kannst du auch gratis übernachten. Mein Nickname ist Chris Peherstorfer und wenn ich zu Hause bin, freue ich mich dich zu begrüßen.

Das Bild ist der kleine Teich neben meinem Haus.

IMG_7270.JPG

I live at the outside of the city. It takes me 40 minutes to go to the center but on the other hand I live in the middle of nature;-)

Ich lebe am Stadtrand von Wien (Breitenlee). Ich brauche 40 min bis ich im Zentrum bin. Dafür lebe ich direkt in der Natur.

IMG_8954.JPG

I just love the colour of the sunset.

Ich liebe die Farben der Sonnenuntergänge.

IMG_8953.JPG

IMG_8800.JPG

I hope you enjoy the pictures and if you are interested in more of them .... follow @doityourway

Rock on and make the world a better place.

Chris

Sort:  

Wow, was für fantastische Plätze, wunderschöne Bilder.

Danke das du sie mit uns teilst!

Es freut mich, wenn sie dir gefallen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45