You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deutsche Telekom wird Partner von diesen Kryptowährungen/ Deutsche Telekom becomes a partner of these cryptocurrencies

in #deutsch2 years ago

I implore you to read my whole post! It clearly states that I quote from the respective articles. I have named all sources!
No one is forced to vote these!

I comment on interesting articles and interpret my point of view. Who does not like this may like to mute my account!

With kind regards @der-prophet

Sort:  

Copy-Paste as a whole, even if you include the source, it is not allowed on Steemit. Read again the guidelines that I have given !

Copying/Pasting content (full or partial text, video links, etc.) by adding a bit of original content is not liked by the community and it is not justified.

Good Day!

Yes I understand that completely. If you can't tolerate it anymore, then you have to do what you have to do and downvote my post.

If it is then so wanted by the Steemit community then I just withdraw after more than 5 years of activity here on Steemit and change to Blurt or Hive.

This decision is now up to you.

With kind regards
@the-prophet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56