You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thats me :-)

in #deutsch7 years ago

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Sort:  

I am overwhelmed by your warm welcome🤗 and will gladly return to your offer if I need help.😉 However, I also like it when we just stay in touch and become friends.🙄🦄

@dadiddivergent I am overwhelmed by your warm welcome🤗 and will gladly return to your offer if I need help.😉 However, I also like it when we just stay in touch and become friends.🙄💖🦄

Sounds like a great idea. I look forward to building Steem together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00