You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (SBD/STEEM accepted) FOR SALE: Premium Quality Nano Protection For Windshields ❗ (English/German)

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Wow! I am very interested. I live in Canada and deal not only with ice and rain, but also rock chips. I just bought a new car and last week someone drove past and sent a rock into my window, causing the first chip. Please email me further documentation about this! [email protected]

Beeindruckend! Ich bin sehr interessiert. Ich lebe in Kanada und beschäftige mich nicht nur mit Eis und Regen, sondern auch Rock-Chips. Ich habe gerade ein neues Auto gekauft und letzte Woche fuhr jemand vorbei und schickte einen Stein in mein Fenster, wodurch der erste Chip. Bitte schicken Sie mir weitere Unterlagen dazu! [email protected]

Sort:  

@steemvest17 You can just contact me via Steemit Chat, or send me an email to: [email protected]. I only need your address for the shipping, how many products you want to buy and how you want to pay.

Okay, thanks. I'll see it later :)

Take your time 👍

Thanks for your interest, I will email you soon @darkflame! 👍
My email address is: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49