You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr E - a statue, an inspiration, a great mind / Mr E - ein Figur, eine Inspiration, ein schlauer Geist

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hello! I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning Australian Monday comptetition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Australian Monday – winner announcement!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Tomas! As always I appreciate your contest and kindness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48