Steem Monsters: my first season / meine erste Saison

in #deutsch6 years ago

023.bmp

12 days ago I started playing Steem Monsters. Although I only played with the cards from the Starter Set in the beginning, I was able to rise in rank pretty fast. I also managed to get a booster pack with 5 additional cards every day through quests.
After two to three days I was able to upgrade the first cards to level 2 by combining the double cards. But I couldn't use the advantage of these upgraded cards yet, because my summoners were still all on level 1. So I decided to buy some cards in the market. I wanted to upgrade a summoner and a matching monster to level 4. This cost me almost $6, so I spent almost $16USD with the Starter Set.
Now the season is over and I have received 10 more Booster Packs as I made it into the Diamant III league.

Vor 12 Tagen habe ich begonnen Steem Monsters zu spielen. Obwohl ich Anfangs nur mit den Karten aus dem Starter Set gespielt habe, konnte ich doch ziemlich schnell im Rang aufsteigen. Außerdem habe ich es geschafft durch Quests jeden Tag ein Booster Pack mit jeweils 5 zusätzlichen Karten zu erspielen.
So konnte ich bereits nach zwei bis drei Tagen die ersten Karten - durch kombinieren der doppelten Karten - auf Level 2 aufwerten. Den Vorteil dieser aufgewerteten Karten konnte ich aber noch nicht nutzen, da meine Beschwörer noch alle auf Level 1 waren. Daher habe ich mich dazu entschlossen ein paar Karten im Markt zu kaufen. Ich wollte einen Beschwörer und ein dazu passendes Monster auf Level 4 aufwerten. Dies hat mich knapp $6 gekostet, so das ich zusammen mit dem Starter Set knapp $16USD ausgegeben habe.
Nun ist die Saison zu ende und ich habe 10 weitere Booster Packs erhalten, da ich es bis in die Liga Diamant III geschafft habe.

image.png

If I were to sell all my cards now, I would have made a significant profit by playing this game. With paying $16 I won 22 starter packs worth a total of $44. But since I opened all the packs myself, the value of the cards is of course different.

I haven't calculated the exact value yet, but my golden cards alone are worth more than I paid for the starter set. And the cards I bought individually have also increased in value by about 10%.

It would be nice if you could automatically calculate the value of your entire collection based on the best market price. Does anyone of you know a tool with which this is possible?

Wenn ich all meine Karten nun verkaufen würde, hätte ich nur durch das Spielen dieses Spiels einen deutlichen Gewinn gemacht. Mit $16 Einsatz habe ich 22 Starterpack im Wert von insgesamt $44 erspielt. Aber da ich die Packs alle selbst geöffnet habe, ist der Wert der Karten natürlich ein anderer.

Den genauen Wert habe ich noch nicht ausgerechnet, aber allein meine goldenen Karten sind schon mehr Wert, als ich für das Starterset bezahlt habe. Und die Karten die ich einzeln gekauft habe sind auch ca. 10% im Wert gestiegen.

Es wäre schön, wenn man den Wert seiner gesamten Sammlung automatisch anhand des günstigsten Marktpreises errechnen könnte. Kennt von euch jemand ein Tool, mit dem das möglich ist?

Sort:  

Hi @cryptoriddler, congratulations on your first season results. If you join the @steemmonsters discord server https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY there is a bot there you can use (in the SM-voters-hut channel) that you can use.

I took the liberty of checking it for you:
cryptoriddler.JPG

If you are not on Discord... No idea.

Have a nice day.

Hi @jk6276, thanks for the info. I've already joined the server, but I didn't know the bot could do that.

yup, just type in the mentioned channel $stats cryptoriddler and you will see your tally. I'm not sure how long it takes to update when you get new cards.

Hier gibt es auch n deutschen Bot, der das kann:

https://discord.gg/7HnpBx

Posted using Partiko iOS

Da war ich wohl zu langsam, die Einladung funktioniert nicht mehr :(

Diamon 3 ... not bad at all for the first time. Congrats!
This was my second season and I finished Diamond 2 :)

Thanks, and congrats for Diamond 2.
I will try if I can make it a bit further in the next season.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoriddler from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.
Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Hi @cryptoriddler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.755 which ranks you at #108 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 107).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 196 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks @cryptoriddler for the personal experience. I'm keen to try out @steemmonsters. Life should be fun and it should be a game, with lots of play involved to really bring out the best of our minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80