Steem Monsters: better not to climb up to the high leagues too early / besser nicht zu früh in die hohen Ligen aufsteigen

in #deutsch6 years ago
If you only have level 1 cards you should not move up to the higher leagues too early, because it makes life unnecessarily hard for you. But I only noticed my mistake when I was already in the middle of the silver league.
Wenn man nur Level 1 Karten hat sollte man lieber nicht zu früh in die höheren Ligen aufsteigen, da man sich das Leben so nur unnötig schwer macht. Ich habe meinen Fehler aber erst bemerkt, als ich schon mitten in der silbernen Liga steckte.

008.bmp

When I started playing, it was relatively easy to do the first daily quest, but yesterday it took me forever to win my 10 fights. For my first daily quest I only needed 2-3 fights per win because I was still in the smallest league with the weaker players, but yesterday I definitely needed 10 more fights per win. The problem is that you stay in the highest league until the end of the season. That means that you have to play against players with high ratings even if you fall far behind again.
Als ich angefangen habe zu spielen, war es noch relativ einfach die erste Tagesquest zu machen, doch gestern hat es ewig gedauert bis ich meine 10 Kämpfe gewonnen hatte. Für meine erste Tagesquest habe ich nur 2-3 Kämpfe pro Sieg benötigt, da ich noch in der kleinsten Liga mit den schwächeren Spielern war, doch gestern habe ich bestimmt 10 Kämpfe mehr pro Sieg benötigt. Das Problem ist, dass man bis zum Ende der Season in der höchsten erreichten Liga bleibt. Das bedeutet, dass man auch dann noch gegen Spieler mit hohem Rating spielen muss, wenn man selbst wieder weit zurückfällt.

009.bmp

Although I was able to build together a successful Earth deck that would have allowed me to easily move up to the golden league, I broke off my winning streak just before reaching that league. Since my Earth deck is much weaker, I'm afraid I won't be able to do my daily quests in the golden league. Therefore I will continue to play with this weak deck right away. Probably my rating will drop again by 1000 points until I have reached the required 10 wins.
Ich habe mir zwar ein erfolgreiches Death Deck zusammenstellen können, mit dem ich auch noch locker in die goldene Liga hätte aufsteigen können, aber kurz vor dem Erreichen dieser Liga habe ich meine Siegesserie abgebrochen. Da meine Earth Deck viel schwächer ist, befürchte ich dass ich der goldenen Liga meine Tagesquests nicht mehr schaffe. Daher werde ich gleich wieder mit diesem schwachen Deck weiterspielen. Wahrscheinlich fällt mein Rating dabei wieder um 1000 Punkte, bis ich die benötigten 10 Siege erreicht habe.

007_2.bmp

This is the quest reward I received yesterday for my many battles.
Dies ist die Questbelohnung, die ich gestern für meine vielen Kämpfe erhalten habe.
Sort:  

I have made the same observation. I’m in silver as well and the daily task is very difficult because my cards are in the 1-3 levels.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah me too it took also today forever to win the 10 battles.

Today I fell from rating 1837 to 1107 until i got my quest reward. After that i slowly climbed back up to 1811 again.

Dann lass mal dein death deck sehen :P muss heute auch noch die Quest schaffen

Das deck macht alles platt!

Alles nicht, aber vieles :)
Aber jetzt muss ich das Deck erst einmal an das aktuelle Mana Cap von 21 anpassen.

I am in bronze 2 and climbing with level one cards. Unfortunately, I am going through exactly what you are experiencing at the moment. The 16 mana is not helping either. You can either wait for the season to end and get the free booster packs or throw matches to fall back down the rankings. That is kinda rogue so I don't do it but I have seen others do it.

You don't get back into an easier league if you lose games. You must deliberately lose games before you move up to the next higher league so you can stay in the easier league.

Thanks for that tip. Does that mean that I still remain in the league that I have unlocked even if I lose my point rankings?

Exactly, you stay until the end of the current season in the unlocked league. Only after that you will be downgraded again.

Much appreciated. I did not know that.

Oh, I guess my last statement was wrong after all. Today I will actually be downgraded to the next smaller league if I lose often enough. But yesterday that wasn't the case. Either that was just a display problem for me, or they have changed something since gestures.

I actually wanted to come back here and let you know the same thing. I was in the bronze 2 league now I am in the third because I have lost many games trying to beat the quest with a shitty fire splinter. Staying below 100 points is probably the best thing to do.

Ich habe heute schon Level-1 Karten Spieler über 2800 gesehen, da wird es aber wirklich hart, weil die wegen einem Bug im Matchmaking auch gegen die Top 10 antreten, falls gerade kein anderer Gegner verfügbar.

Ich versuche auf jeden Fall erstmal mit meinem Rating unter 1900 zu bleiben, bis ich mehr und bessere Karten habe. Aber ich musste heute auch schon einmal erfolglos gegen einen Spieler aus der Liga GOLD III antreten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87