a swan / ein Schwan

in #deutsch6 years ago

Last week I posted a picture as a puzzle. Here comes the solution. It was the foot of a swan. Today you can see the rest of the swan.

Letzte Woche habe ich einen Bild als Rätsel gepostet. Hier kommt die Auflösung. Es war der Fuß eines Schwans. Heute könnt ihr euch den Rest des Schwans betrachten.

swan1@0.2x.png

swan2@0.2x.png

swan3@0.2x.png

Sort:  

lieber ein schwan im bild, statt ein schwanz im bild! ;D

omg yeah I remember but it was so scary in that picture 😱😱😱😱
but as I know swan feet are in yellow colour isn't?...........

The swans I've seen so far all had dark feet. I've seen yellow or orange feet more often in ducks and geese.

oh, I think I'm relating ducks feet with swans thank you so much for clarifying :).........

i do remember that so i am going to resteem it
@cryptorddler

Schwäne sind wirklich wunderschöne Vögel. Sehr majestätisch.

I love swans, they reflect a sublime beauty and tranquility, and your photos captured that essence perfectly

Cool pic :-) mehr Rätsel. More Puzzle please 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48