500 days steemit / 500 Tage steemit

in #deutsch6 years ago
Now 500 days have passed since I created my account here. After I wrote in my 365 days post how I found Steemit I would like to report today briefly what has happened since then.
Nun sind bereits 500 Tage vergangen, seitdem ich meinen Account hier erstellt habe. Nachdem ich in meinem 365 Tage Post geschrieben hatte, wie ich zu Steemit gefunden habe, möchte ich heute kurz berichten, was sich seitdem so getan hat.

500.png

In the past I have never managed to capture a rainbow on a photo, but then I finally succeeded. In the last four months I've even been lucky twice to get a rainbow in front of my lens.
In der Vergangenheit habe ich es nie geschafft einen Regenbogen auf einem Foto festzuhalten, doch dann ist es mir endlich gelungen. In den letzten vier Monaten hatte ich sogar zweimal das Glück, einen Regenbogen vor die Linse zu bekommen.

rainbow03@0.25x.png

RainbowOverPaderborn2@0.33x.png

Another highlight was the lunar eclipse on July 27th this year. Here in Paderborn the sky was free of clouds, so that I could photograph the wonderful blood moon.
Ein weiteres Highlight war die Mondfinsternis am 27. Juli dieses Jahres. Hier in Paderborn war der Himmel frei von Wolken, so dass ich den herrlichen Blutmond fotografieren konnte.

Blutmond1@0.5x.png

On 25.09.2018 there was a bigger change with HF20 at Steemit. Since there were some problems, I - like many others - could not do any action for one day. My first post after the change was a small collection of fireworks pictures, which I took this year on Libori.
Am 25.09.2018 gab es mit HF20 eine größere Änderung bei Steemit. Da es dabei ein paar Probleme gab, konnte ich - wie viele andere auch - für einen Tag keine Aktion machen. Mein erster Post nach der Änderung war dann eine kleine Sammlung von Feuerwerksbildern, welche ich dieses Jahr auf Libori aufgenommen habe.

libori_2018_2@0.5x.png

Currently I'm working on the D3 Framework, with which you can visualize data relatively easily in your browser. You could already see my first visualization attempt in my last post.
Aktuell beschäftige ich mich mit dem D3 Framework, mit dem man Daten relativ einfach im Browser visualisieren kann. Meinen ersten Visualisierungsversuch konntet ihr bereits in meinem letzten Post betrachten.

reputation20181013.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these great pictures. I've been on Steemit half as long as you but I still remember that you were the first person to follow me. Thanks again!

Wow the last picture is so cool! How did you make it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I used a small Python script to determine the reputation and profile picture of all accounts. The result was then exported into a file. Afterwards I read this file with JavaScript and the D3 library again and created an image from it.

This is amazing work! Nice job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on your journey! Rainbows, I'm super geeked about your blog, as of late, I've been wanting to practice my German, it has been decades since using it, really enjoy reading it and can pick out a few words.. when written like this it's perfect for me, because I studied in college and lived in Karlsruhe in early 90's. The last picture is freaking EPIC, that needs to be STeems logo or used everywhere! I LOVE IT!

I admire your passion. Great one.

Amazing, and going thru your story i found myself motivated to step up my steemit game. You gave me a great idea since ive traveled accross the world and i have a bunch of pictures and stories to tell, Steemit will be my platform for it. Thank you 👍🏼

There is no place like steemit

Ist aufjedenfall schon ne ordentliche zeit, aber das netzwerk ist halt auch angenehm :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoriddler from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dann auf zu den nächsten 500! Steem On!

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43