Stefan from Mannheim/ Germany but now living in Melbourne / AustraliasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hi, everyone!
So my name is Stefan and I moved three weeks ago from Mannheim / Germany Der_Friedrichsplatz_und_der_Wasserturm.jpg
to Melbourne / Australia.ponyisland.jpg

So it's possible to communicate in German, English and also Croatian with me (my parents are from Croatia) :)

Back in Germany I've studied business administration and worked for a bank/ insurance-group. But I have decided to quit my Job / sell my car and everything and get some adventure time in Melbourne.

Why Melbourne? Because Melbourne ranked world's most liveable city for sixth consecutive year by EIU and I want to see why this town is so liveable.

Also is Melbourne a great spot to get more knowledge about cryptocurrencies, blockchain, BTC, ETH etc.

In 2014 the Blockchain Centre has established in Melbourne and every Wednesday at 6:30 PM is a meet-up with a lot of people who are interested in this stuff.

My personal motivation is to live one year here and pay everything with cryptos and holding book about it how much I have saved..or not... :) because I use cryptos.

So if you like my project, give me thumbs up and I will let you know how it works! :)
The start will be in the next two or three weeks.

Enjoy your evening
Stefan

Sort:  

Hallo @cptcrownx !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Hallo Stefan, willkommen auf Steemit. Bitte verwende den Hashtag #deutsch nur, wenn Du auch auf Deutsch schreibst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50