Chrissy hat einen Traum...Chrissy have a Dream...

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Guten Abend, liebe Steemains...

Ihr kennt das sicher auch, jeder hat doch irgendwann einmal einen Traum, den man sich gerne erfüllen möchte.
So auch ich, ich träume schon lange davon einen Camaro SS zubesitzen.
Dieser Traum ist seit Steemit, nicht mehr unmöglich, jeden Cent den ich ich bekomme möchte ich sparen um mir, diesen Traum einmal zu erfüllen.
Bei uns in der Gegend wird gerade ein Luxus Autohaus gebaut, das Camaro führen soll.
Ich weis Steemit kann mir dabei helfen, meinen Traum zu erfüllen.
Nun heißt es wieder, fleißig Beiträge schreiben, um eines Tages solch ein Auto mein eigen nennen zu können.
Habt ihr auch Träume, die ihr euch mit Steemit erfüllen möchtet, dann würde ich mich über Eure Kommentare freuen..

STEEMIT LEBE DEINE TRÄUME ♡


Source

STEEMIT LIFE YOUR DREAMS ♡


Source

Good Evening, dear Steemians...

You probably know it, everyone has a dream, which you would like to meet.
So I, too, I dream of having a Camaro SS for a long time.
This dream is since Steemit, no longer impossible, every penny I get I would save me to fulfill this dream once.
We are currently building a luxury car house in the area, which is to lead Camaro.
I know Steemit can help me fulfill my dream.
Now it is said again, diligently write contributions, one day such a car can be called mine own.
If you also have dreams that you would like to fill with Steemit, I would be happy about your comments.


Source


Source

DANKE FÜR EURE AUFMERKSAMKEIT ! / THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION !

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

SChaffst Du - aber willst Du echt dieses Ding haben :-)?

Und wenn ich das geschafft habe, kommt ein großes Steemit Zeichen drauf...

Fehlt dann noch das "W" am Camaro, für SuperSteemWomen! 😂🤣😂🤣

Cool...das ist ja ne super Idee....aber du machst das Symbol für mein Auto...SuperSteemWoman...das kommt dann auf meine Heckscheibe 😂🤣

Klar, warum den nicht...???

Wow exchellent car..I love it_)
Thank you for the beautiful work my dear ..!!

At some point I would like to own one when it is time ... I will write a blog about it :)

I hope it is by the end of this year! I wish and hope it happens faster than that. :)

You have my votes :)

Thank you, my dear :)😙Great new profile picture !

You are most welcome :)

Congratulations @chrissysworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hast absolut meinen vote.. ich hab den gleichen Traum...allerdings solls bei mir ein Jeep Cherokee werden..BJ 2008 SRT version...426 PS ab werk....ich hoffe du kannst dir dein traum erfüllen!!🤗

DAS wäre wirklich toll, ich arbeite hart daran :)

Bitchen Camero, bitchen Camero, @chrissysworld wants a bitchen Camero!
Good luck. Don't ever give up. Oh yeah, when you see a flash of silver gray fly past you...
So fast. Never saw it coming. That'll be me in my Ford GT, Beep! Beep!

I'll let you drive it if you ask nicely
Ps. Monaco F1 GP this morning!
Go Kimi!!

aber Schatz..... ein paar Monate wird das doch schon noch dauern......

Oh my. Camaro SS looks sexy!

Now I also want one.

You will get there. Wish you all the best. ;)

So kind, thank you so much :)

Heh! My pleasure. Keep Steeming! :)

Following you!

Bugatti 💛 oder einen coolen Oldtimer. Ansonsten ein Haus in Texas und Reisen. Das wärs😉. Ist also machbar, oder?

Klar, mit Steemit kann man schon seine Wünsche erfüllen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79