You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼 STEEMIT-HIT 🎵 🎶 VERTONUNG 🎶 Danke, @wems0r

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hola amigo!
Everything all right?
Your article is raising! 👏

Can you watch the video?
Some have problems to
see it and I don't know why.

Dear jesusjacr, maybe
it would be better if you would
not thank every voter in your new articles.
Some are bots and some do not like to
be mentioned always.
Just choose peppermint and me ;-)

Greetings from Germany!

Sort:  

Hahaha.. ok. Only did it one time. I can to see the video but only in dtube, in this post only be the link. I think that you should must sing =)

I think that you should must sing

LOL... you might think so but you better should not wish... 😉

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40