You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mäx erlebt Hundstage

in #deutsch4 years ago

Many thanks for stopping by and discussing Mäx's report, dear @tangmo.
Just for fun I translated the text myself into English - it's not that easy to understand with the German puns included. But too good that you like it anyway and that you enjoy the pictures of my two darlings!
(Very 😉) warm regards,
Chriddi

Sort:  

My pleasure!

Yeah! It's because of your earlier suggestion, I have tried to use the translator (Google Translate), and I just found that it's very fun to read your article via English translation. (German to English) Before that, I tried to translate German to Thai, but it's hard to understand.

Have a pleasant weekend and take care! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45