You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Also", sprach die Frau Mama...

in #deutsch4 years ago

Dear AG,
you're cute! Thank you very much for your lovely comment - I am very touched!
Nobody can take this acquaintance away from us. And this contribution does not have to be a farewell forever. If we have to meet or read again, it will happen.
I can only return the compliment: I'm very happy to have met you at Steemit. You are a wonderful person and you write inspiring and well-researched articles! Thank you also for your trust in Elke.
Stay healthy and blessed!
Virtual hugs,
CU Chriddi

Sort:  

Thank you for liking my blogs. Who knows what the future brings? Those hugs returned :))
(I just upvoted my own comment..two years here and I still get confused)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43