You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mito-Medizin: Trend oder Tatsache? Part II – Von den Mitos zum zellulären Gezwitscher.

in #deutsch5 years ago

Since I'm not trained in science, I circle around and pick up crumbs until I begin to get a cohesive picture.

This is also the case when you are already trained ;-)

AD & Parkinson is also related to mitochondria. Maybe I will try to go further into this subject in the third part of my series, but I can't promise.

Concerning the Huntington stuff. This is a total interesting case.

Maybe I will write something briefly about it! I wish I would have more time.

Anyway

Hope to read some fresh scientific stuff by you soon.

And don't forget. If I'm not responding it's because of my feed!

So far

All best

Chapper

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. Getting close... Hope to read your blog about Huntington's soon :)
Peace until then,
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43