Ist Snax das neue Projekt von Dan Larimer?

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

Hi Leute, mal ne kurze Frage.

Ich habe gerade in der äußerst spannenden neuen Ausgabe von @steemillu gelesen, dass Snax auf EOS basiert. Dies war mir, obwohl ich auch meinen Account mit Snax gekoppelt habe, bisher nicht bekannt.

Die Frage daher: Kann es sein, dass Snax in Wahrheit MEOS ist und sich Ned & Dan wieder vertragen haben? Das wäre ja echt klasse, denn dann würde unser Ökosystem überleben und sich weiterentwickeln!

Steem on Da Snax!

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ich hab nur bei Twitter gelesen, dass @dragosroua (Macher von http://steem.supply ) da auch "mitspielt"

Oh, na das ist schon mal interessant. Mal sehen was es sonst noch für Verwicklungen gibt! Steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, solche posts liebe ich - bis auf steemillu hab i nix verstanden - ich hau mi weg xD

Du hast ein kleines Upvote von unserem Curation – Support – Reblog Account erhalten. Dieser wurde per Hand erteilt und nicht von einem Bot. Wir, die Mitglieder des German Steem Bootcamps möchten die Deutsche Community stärken. Bei einer Mitgliedschaft im German Steem Bootcamp könnt ihr sicher sein, dass eure Beiträge auch gelesen werden.

N E U - jeden Donnerstag findet bei uns ab 19 Uhr die Quasselstunde statt wo du nicht nur mit uns reden kannst - es werden auch tolle Preise verlost

Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/vTsTSrZ

;

Besten Dank!

Posted using Partiko Android

Als ich überall diese nervigen "connect" snax Postings sah, frage ich mich:

  • was zur Hölle ist das?
  • braucht man das?

Zumindest für die zweite Frage bin ich vorläufig zum Schluss "nope" gekommen :D

Na gut. Allerdings schenkt es dem Steem etwas mehr Aufmerksamkeit. Und die haben wir tatsächlich echt nötig. Ist zumindest mein Eindruck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Erklär mir mal snax.

Hab die Neuheit dabei nicht ganz verstanden

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, geh am besten Mal auf die neuste Ausgabe von @steemillu. Hab diese auch in meinem Blog resteemed. Dort findest du alle wichtigen Infos zum Thema! Schönes Wochenende

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw that you and @raj808 connected to Snax, so I was going to do it. Then I clicked on the link and it told me to install Chrome. My son tells me to stay away from Chrome, that it's invasive. So I stopped. Is there no other way to connect to Snax? I'm game, but don't want an octopus of a browser on my server.
I read this on (Chrome) malware vulnerability: https://www.information-age.com/chrome-extensions-123478016/
And this on Google/Chrome privacy issues
https://www.information-age.com/chrome-extensions-123478016/

I'm computer ignorant--that makes me cautious.

I figure, it's not worth being lassoed into Chrome, since I don't understand Snax to begin with :)
Hope you don't mind the note.

Hi @agmoore 👋

You can use brave browser as brave is built using 'chromium' which is the core open source program that chrome is built on. I honestly think that the brave team will have locked up any vulnerability that Google Chrome has due to the fact that their whole business model is around providing a secure, ad free, fast browser where you can earn BAT (their token) by opting into ads. They don't have any trackers in brave though. Check em out. I've just earned $10 with of BAT by watching the lessons on coinbase earn and downloading the browser. I'm currently in the process of migrating all my bookmarks etc

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @raj808. I'm going to check out brave... like the sound of it. Really appreciate your stopping in. When both you and @chappertron suggest a course, I take it seriously.
Have a great week...keep writing :)

Thank you! Really appreciate your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhhhmmmm good point! When I find something. I will tell you.

Best

Thanks...I'm going to check out what Raj808 suggests. I'm really active on Twitter and try to promote Steemit on there, without becoming so annoying that people mute me :)
Have a great week.
AG

Perfect! Then use this occasion and connect both!

Steem on!

You are referring to the very reason why I did not connect my Steem or Twitter account to a Snax account (which I don't have, haha). I don't even decided upon security issues but the fact that this browser is coming from Google.
Hell yeah, when I started working as a computer professional almost 20 years ago, bashing Microsoft for their market share as asoftware vendor was the big thing. Now, the big four - Amazon, Google, Facebook, Apple - together have much more power than Microsoft ever had. And there's no regulation even.
Why should I as a customer use their software if there's an alternative (which rarely is the case)? Because of the neat programming interface?

Thanks isar, please see the comment of @raj808.

Cheers

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

Solange ich keinen Chrome-Browser dafür brauche ... ich bin mit Firefox total glücklich, warum soll ich Google mehr von meinen Cookies in den Rachen schmeißen, als ich unbedingt muß?

Hi, @chappertron!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67