You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Montags-MiMiMi: Werdet doch endlich mal alle Veganer, Leute!

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Tranquila, @sumsum, as I have lived for more than 3 years with Vegans, I am sure that every Vegan has a Montags- MiMiMi. Acctually, it´s every day the same MiMiMi. And it´s always the same question: Warum nicht alle vegan?
My theory: Vegans, nowadays, have been missionars in there last life. But religion doesn´t work anymore.
I am someone who got verbal offended, more and more, by a community who decided over everybodys head to become vegan. At the end, before leaving that community, I started to call them the VS - der vegane Staat.
So relaxe, please.

Sort:  

:) all is alright. I just have been vegan for some time now and I was just annoyed to find meat everywhere weekend. Normally I do not talk about being vegan because I do not believe in annoying everyone until they join the club. - The mimimi is gone now, I think.

Yep, finding meat everywhere is the first symptom for MiMiMi. Being annoyed by it is already more serious, because your mind gets affected by what you see. Free yourself from like and dislike, otherwise it will affect you body.

"A thought becomes a habit, a habit becomes a character, a character becomes its destiny." (Indian Philosophie)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65