You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 13 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hallo @double-u.

You are correct that there are not many English speakers here.....I have scrolled down....down...down....and not to the end yet.

Appreciate your kind note....just wanted to say 'Hallo'.

Apologies....I do not really have any queries that seem pertinent.

Perhaps I could ask........if anyone had any particular witness they would recommend and why?

Wishing you all the best.

Cheers.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @bleujay!

Thanks for your nice comment!

I have to leave right now. So I'll answer you again tomorrow.

I wish you all the best, too!

We'll see each other.

Cheers

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.080 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.080 SBD from the community!

Thank you steem-bounty......very kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08