So grün wie Werder Bremen

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Heute trinke ich ein Beck's!


Vorweg eine kleine Neuerung die, wie ich hoffe, gut ankommt...

English speaking folks! Skip the german wall of text and you'll find the english translation!

Aber nun zum Bier.
Heute eines aus meiner Geburtsstadt Bremen.
Das klassische Beck's Pils.

Becks 1.jpg

Fangen wir einfach dieses mal untypisch mit den Fakten an! :-)

Typ: Pils

IBU: 29

Alc: 4,9%


Und nun ja, was soll ich sagen...
Ein klassisches Pils ohne viele Ecken und Kanten.
Mit einem IBU von 29 ist es schon recht herb. Malzig ist es für meinen Geschmack kaum.

Eben ein ganz normales Standard Bier.

Gekauft wird es in meinem Laden aber trotzdem wie geschnitten Brot.
Und das trotz der Tatsache, das die InBev Brauerei gerne immer mal wieder (wie z.B. letztes Jahr gerade), den Preis weiter nach oben treibt.
Persönlich kann ich mir das nur mit lokalem Tra­di­ti­ons­be­wusst­sein erklären.

Alles in allem habe ich in meinen knapp 15 Jahren Berufserfahrung schon einige, sehr bessere Biere getrunken.

Deswegen gibt es von mir in diesem Fall:

  • 2 von 5 Kronkorken

Erneut danke ich euch für euer Interesse, eure Aufmerksamkeit und eventuelle upvotes und resteems!
Bis zum nächsten Bier!

Euer Bierfan!



And now, for the first time...an english version of my beer review! :-)

Hi my interessted friends!
First I have to say, that I'm old and the last time I have to use my english skills is round about 15 years ago.

So please, don't judge my grammar and spelling skills and correct me, whenever I'm writing bullshit. XD

But for now, enough from my side, let's look at the beer.

It's one of the three classic beers from my birthplace.
I was born a looong time ago in Bremen and the beer we are talking about today, is an Beck's Pils.

The hard facts about the beer:

Type: Pils

IBU: 29

Alc: 4,9%


Now let's talk about the beer.
Ok, it is sadly an very standard Pils beer.
With an IBU of 29 it's Ok. I've tasted more bitter beer than this one (wait for my upcoming Jever review ;-) ).

But to be honest...it is an totaly average Pils beer. Nothing special.
Actually I'm working in a beverage store for nearly 15 years.
And I don't get it...
Yeah ok... I was born and raised in this city, I have to buy this beer, because it's local and tradition and stuff like that.
But to be honest... the lokal brewery was sold to InBev ( a belgian corporation) in 2002.
And since that, they pushed the price nearly every year.

To be honest, right now I have to pay 16 Euros for 24 bottles of Beck's Bier.
And that's not worth it.
There are so many good beers, don't waste your time with Beck's!

So, my rating for this Pils is:

  • 2 of 5 Bottlecaps

In the end I have to say, Thank You!
I hope, my english wasn't to bad and you want to read more about beer!

__*I would appreciate an upvote, a resteem and in general... feedback!

Bye bye!

Your Bierfan!

Becks 2.jpg

Sort:  

Wollte erst sagen: Für Becks gibt es aber keinen Upvote...
Aber dein Rating ist ja auch nicht so toll für die Plörre... Schau auch mal bei mir vorbei!

Wohne halt kurz vor Bremen, deswegen feiern hier echt viele immer noch das Bier.
Verstehe ich selber wie gesagt auch gar nicht.
Habe in deinem Burger Post auf dem einen Bild ein feines Augustiner erspäht...guter Mann. :-)

Aus dem Norden trinke ich gerne die Biere der Brauerei Störtebeker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69