You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was ist ein weltoffener Muslim?

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hi @jaki01, We Muslims always hold fast that only "for you is your religion, and for me my religion" there is nothing to argue about. Who he is, cosmopolitan or moderate, if he wants Ridha Allah, then he must hold on to the Qur'an and Hadith.

Sort:  

Hm ... but maybe you are aware that even different Muslim groups are arguing about how to interpret the Koran. So there is one book but several interpretations.
Anyway, I am not religious and meet my decisions completely 'book-free'. But I respect peaceful living religious people, don't worry. :)

Yes, I realize it. But Islam is still Islam, there is no other Islamic one. There is only Ahlussunnah Waljama'ah. :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54