You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wo sind all die Männer hin...Teil 1

in #deutsch5 years ago

I agree with most of your points. Our society is insane. I think people are so busy with all this stuff (feminist, transgender, self-identity, sexual, et cetera) because someone (System) has made it so important to them. People can be busy with all this crap so they won't have any time left to care about more important issues or change this world for better.

I was there. It took me about 10 years to go through certain "gender" issues and resolve them. There was a period of time when I felt very aggressive about it. I felt like the world was against me and I had to fight it. But my inner fight was mostly quiet and I kept it to myself. I knew even than that the enemy is not "out there". Most of our problems of that kind are inside us and strangers on the street usually have nothing to do with it. There is nothing to prove to them, nothing to blame them for (unless they physically attack you of course).

Sort:  

You are so right. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49