You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning German

in #deutsch7 years ago

I once tried Rosetta Stone for another language but it was not the right concept for me. I prefer learning simple written phrases and vocabulary that you can always combine for new meanings. For a correct pronunciation I also like to hear the sentence. Good Luck.

Sort:  

Thanks and my job has this special package through them where I'm able to speak with a native speaker for free so I think Ill be utilizing that a lot because I heard having someone to talk to speeds up the process. There is also a dude I know who purposely moves to different countries for a few months at a time to learn a different language. I'm thinking the immersion is part of what makes it possible faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52