You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bewirb Dich jetzt als lokaler Botschafter für APPICS! (German Ambassadors 🇩🇪)

in #deutsch6 years ago

I opened this post after getting notification on discord and was expecting it in English but it's dutch 😑

Sort:  

The english / international version of this post can be found here!

https://steemit.com/life/@appics/become-an-appics-ambassador-for-your-local-community

Thank you ❤️

I've read the English version and I'm gonna send you mail tomorrow because it's 3:43am in my country and it's too late to get my laptop from study room, and what if I've already introduced this future of social media to almost 10 friends and two of them have already invested in xap after listening me and other's are waiting for Appics official launch, well I'll email you further details about me and my community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42