You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MittwochsQuickie - Veränderung oder wie du dem inneren Schweinehund ein Schnippchen schlägst

in #deutsch6 years ago

Very funny. You are one tough, funny lady. Nice piece. I had to use Google translate to get a few pieces I wasn't sure about (humor doesn't translate easily), but had a great time reading. No cold shower for me, though :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much - you make me smile too. It is a pity that there is no extra language for humor;-) I would be the first to use it ;-)
In Germany we have unusual heat so my post matches just with the time. But the trying a cold shower is an exersice for the whole year. Try it it is great when you succeed ;-) only one minutes is enough... tell me about your next cold shower hehe.

I will not give up the luxury of my shower. No, no. You're tougher than I am :)

So that is you: a man holding close to what has been the right way and don't looking for something new ;-)))))) I remember your long long informative posts... I hope you get the point...

Spoiled and stubborn :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28