You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mäx erlebt Hundstage

in #deutsch4 years ago

Dear Chriddi,
I wish you had been in my living room when I saw the picture of Max at the top of the blog. I actually laughed out loud. What a precious blog. Did you really make dog ice cream? What an amazing friend you are to furry charges.
Dog days. I will forever hear that expression and hear Max's bewildered and mildly resentful voice.
Thank you for this charming break in my day. I have no Steem power, so have upvoted another of your comments on Hive. Usually, there is a way to get along if we look for it.

With great respect, and admiration for your writing and dog-caring skills,

AG

Sort:  

Haha, I sensed while writing that you would like this post. Otherwise I wouldn't have advertised it. I am so happy that I have made you laugh and I have a very accurate idea of you in your living room!

Dear AG, it is the most precious gift for me that you came over to read my blog and wrote such a lovely comment (also on "the other side"). So please forget about the votes. In a few weeks, I'll have nothing left to give away on Hive either. Who cares? We've talked a lot about the fact that appreciation for each other and our publications is more important to us than coins.
We can keep on pointing out interesting articles to each other. "A way to get along if we look for it " is not impossible.

It rained last night, it's finally a bit cooler. I think the dogs will not despise it when they are allowed to lick their last ice cream (there is still one ice cream left for everyone) anyway - they love it!

Much love from Northern Germany,
Chriddi

Hello my friend,
I searched for just the right picture to share with you. These silly creatures are perhaps not as elegant as Max, but they do have personality. And I think they would very much appreciate a little 'dog' ice cream :))

tabby and kiara silly look2.jpg

Be well, stay cool and give Max a New York pet for me :))
With great affection and appreciation,
AG

Cute! I guess those guys are your daughter's darlings.
You've got to tell me their verdict about the recipe... :-D

😄 🐕🐕😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81