You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MQ - Was bringt (die) Sonne in mein Herz?

in #deutsch5 years ago

Hello Kadna,
I relate to sense of this post so much. I'm allergic to UV radiation, whether that be from natural sunlight or artificial lamps. And yet, there is so much 'sun' in my life, as I believe you can see in my posts.
Family, good people, animals, music, art, plants, creating, learning. All of it brings light and warmth. It's funny that I live in the shadows, literally, and yet I am suffused in light.
As usual, a lovely post, with great meaning.
Your friend, with a shared perspective,
AG

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! Living in the shadows... that can make you very sad or - in your case - you get into peace with it. That is a great job, my dear friend! You can see the essence ilof light in everything and enjoy your life more than some people "living in the sun"! What is it worth living? All the things you mentioned... I can't imagine a life without the physical sun, but I know that it is possible. Thank you once more for sharing your feelings and thoughts with me! With love Kadna

Posted using Partiko Android

🌞 🌷 🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66