You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mein Wort zum Sonntag - Kinder brauchen #3 Gesunden Menschenverstand

in #deutsch5 years ago

Greetings Kadna (Grusse ?)

I like this very much. I think your approach is akin to what we call common sense in English. The most important thing is to respect individual differences. Most children will blossom--just (you explain) as they learn to walk and to speak.

Jedes Kind trägt einen eigenen Entwicklungsplan in sich

und

Wie eine Pflanze ihre Blüte zur Ent-Wicklung bringt, so entfaltet sich jedes Kind in seinem eigenen Rhythmus in seiner eigenen Zeit.

I enjoyed your piece very much. I also enjoyed the illustrations:)

With Respect and Affection,
AG

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend for your nice reply! I appreciate readers like you, who listen to the words and feel the essence;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69