Sort:  

Willkommen auf Steemit!
Dies ist der beste Ort um seine Zeit damit zu verbringen Sachen zu lesen, nach denen man gar nicht gesucht hat. :D

Herzlich Willkommen! Die Ösis sind auf'n Vormarsch :D
Ganz viel Spaß hier :)

Wilkommen zu Schteim, zusse deutcha

Welcome :) If you are interested in art history, you should take a look at my page.
@atakanoz

You're very welcome here at Steemit! :) Sorry I can't speak German, but my sister lives in Austria so I have a great interest!

Thank you! No problem, I'm always glad when people say they're interested in Austria. Maybe I will write an article in English every now and then, but it depends on the topic, because I like writing in German the most :)

And that is fair enough!! Happy blogging in German!

Ösis sehe ich hier besonders gerne, willkommen :)

Bin stolz auf dich! :)

Herzlich willkommen auch von mir hier! Viel Freude auf Steemit! @melange zeigt dir schon alles

Willkommen auf Steemit, tolle Vorstellung :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78