Deep detox your body with fruit

in #detox7 years ago

Always be detoxing. What you don't eliminate from your body, you accumulate Detoxing heals. i am a breast cancer survivor and have since followed a healthy eating and healthy living lifestyle as much as I can, with constant slip ups at the weekend and birthdays and office potlucks. I make sure to do this detox once every 3 months and not only do I drop a pound or 2, I always feel great and sleep better for weeks after the detox.

Try it, you won't go hungry and you will fall in love with it and heal yourself.


8svs1cHljIvXtTo9FJDoOtPDUFo.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice, I've been wanting to juice. Sadly I haven't had the chance to. I love fruits and some vegetables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45