THE OUTRANGE OF DESTINY

It all filtered it entrance into my ear, just like a rainy storm about to sound it drum, but unsure of it next move from the sky. My eyes has seen the glorious, risen and fallen for their might was not over their weakness, step by step it takes to build, just like the busy ants mending their ant hill, but just a little fault could take everything to the ground. Who am I? I would always ask myself, a nobody trying to find solace in the bosom of his destiny, hoping like a fallen seed waiting to sprout it roots, to show the world that I deserve a chance of destiny, judging from my past judgments, I could only see an empire raised to fame by the hustles of good fortune and might.
Betrayed souls, weakened but willing to survive through the storm, crying dearly to the power of itself, opening it heart to forgive the wrongs he has been faulted, many took it for granted, but ended up regretting the misjudgment it made for them, mindful reasoning opening the eyes to see the future, making the world to be stream of solace, for anything that grows beside the water, brings forth it shiny and healthy self, with reflections of good health.
Rivers of hope widened by the weight of its contents, but limited to it borders, painful words looking up to my eyes, bleating it disgusting self to my face, making my weakness over me, unsure of my ways, a missed step, a mistake to regret. Perfections of the perfects, not a judgment for the human nature. A glitter of destiny, capable of mending the heart of a broken will, saving itself from destruction.
At points of my life, a bended turn sharpened by my speeding take in decisions, I cried beyond my fears hoping for a chance of success and good fortune, always threatened by the people around me, for their smiles a deceiving figure behind the curtain. Fake friends making me take wrong decisions, living the fate my poor soul to regret in tears, a trusted figure of hope, a true character of deceit, a laughing beast in the shadows, portrayed in high esteem by me, glared as the backbone of trues friendship, a stretching hand , an offer to help a friend. But with a fast rising tune of betrayal, pushed me to fall to my face, living me with my shattered glory, unmindful of my pain, regrets the ringing tone of the heart.
But today, I stand with my face covered with the determination, lightened by the zeal to be a legend, fired by courage, to say that my past lessons were my first step to determine my next step to my future, to love all but trust none. I say enough to the pain I brought upon myself, for I have moved on, am at the peak of my might, the courageous bird that has spread it wings to fly, to survey my destiny, to make a difference, for a delayed destiny can’t be stopped from achieving it purpose, it can’t be stopped from reaching its destination, it can’t be stopped because it was meant to be. For my fallen soul has risen to take it throne again, for my allies [hope and determination] are my friends to my destiny.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97