You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results from my research about healthy steem community

in #detect5 months ago (edited)

Hello @the-gorilla

Hope you are fit 🌺

• I have a simple point to highlight that being a moderator if a moderator is receiving more than 1 booming upvote from healthy-steem community then we can say it's unfair distribution of votes but if moderator is showing his active participation in community then I don't think so in giving 1 booming vote in a week is any manipulation of booming votes or support.(Talking about myself,I have received total 3 booming upvotes from month of March so from 1st March - 13th of April if there are 3 booming upvotes so it's satisfactory for me personally.

While in nominating others for booming support I haven't played any role but according to my personal experience but there's a WhatsApp group of healthy-steem community in which admin aaliarubab asks almost every week that everyone can openly tell here who is active in community but not receiving support from booming accounts and many times users have also told their issues if they have regarding support or any other thing related to healthy-steem.While if a user is getting more than 1 booming upvote every week so it would be unfair who are not receiving any single vote in week despite of being very active.So I can say that giving two votes to same user could be considered an unfair voting distribution which should be focused.


Moving forwards,about transactions I have no comments to say as it's related to admin so she is only responsible to clearify it.


• Implementation of multisig is really a great step that I appreciate because it's for community account betterment so it's a good suggestion by you.

That's all from my point of view 💕

Thanks for giving me your precious time 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47