Destiny 2 Let's Play Ep. 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #destiny7 years ago

Episode 5


What is good everyone! Literally had to pull myself away from the controller to post this episode of my Destiny 2 Let's Play series. You all have to forgive me for not posting much variety lately, this addiction is real! I'm going to do another Mid Afternoon Thoughts tomorrow before I get sucked up into this game again! If you have an xbox or PS4, I highly recommend you pick this game up, because it is absolutely amazing! Hope everyone had a great Monday, and enjoy the 5th episode of the series!


<

Sort:  

Been curios about Destiny 2. Might have to try it out myself.

Definitely worth it bro!

Really good post. Even i have YouTube gaming channel & new video daily upload.You just have a look. if possible plz do subscribe my channel-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37