Destiny 2 Class Canvas Set (Fan Art) and Digital Download

in #destiny6 years ago (edited)

I made this set of 3 posters for Destiny 2 classes (Titan, Warlock, and Hunter) as a present, and I was encouraged to put them online so more people could download these files to create their own posters or canvas wall art. I'm not selling them, it's just for fun, but I will include my cryptocurrency addresses if you feel like making a donation. I spent about 8 hours on these so it was quite a lot of work (I'm not a professional designer).

I used www.easycanvasprints.com to print these as 18" x 24" wall canvas for about $27 each, but you can do whatever you want with them. A lot of places that have photo centers do canvas prints, like Target and Walmart.

If the colors look funny on the high res files that's because they are CMYK color scheme used by poster printers, your computer monitor uses RGB so it might not look right until it's printed.

Donate Bitcoin (BTC): 3FuzqhcbDm1hgV6H6Vd3aBR23fLuPTUiW9

Donate Ether (ETH): 0xBfdB0954D8fBFfEBA14333B6AE92Ec5071b66BC2

Donate Litecoin (LTC): LV8d7rWgjJ8xtZypuoxDh5w29tqsUuu71e

destiny_2_wall_canvas.JPG

hunter_canvas_CMYK.jpg

warlock_canvas_CMYK.jpg

titan_canvas_CMYK.jpg

Enjoy! These were fun to make, and it looks like Steemit uploaded the full file size so the quality should be just as good as when I ordered my own canvas prints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46