Introduction; CoolGuy's gameplays of Destiny 2: Shadowkeep

in #destiny4 years ago

Hey guys, I am a new guy on Steem blockchain and recently when I tried visiting I found out @roadofrich's gaming community. I had no clue regarding this until now that there even exists a Gaming community on Steemit. Well, let's get this adventure started.

1400533.jpg

source

Introduction

As you have read the title, I do the gameplays of Destiny 2: Shadowkeep. I am hoping to engage with community and build gaming interest in the people.

This is something that has been on my mind. In this video I talk about how destiny is being played, especially in round based games like Trials of Osiris. How the base of many conversations come from this though it isn't talked about. Specials being powerful. Primaries being weak. All of it. I argue about the passive nature of the super stat. Can we make this do something else? I don't propose a nerf, but a rework on how the super system plays.

So, let's rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68